A Heart of Praise

Nature___Seasons___Spring_Sunny_morning_on_a_spring_field_067755_

Thank You for Your sufficient grace

Every time I come to seek Your face

In all my life and all my days

I desire to always give you praise

I am nothing but a short-lived grass

My life may wither just as fast

But in You, my Rock, I give my trust

The One whose love for me’s so vast

Today, I can say that I am exceedingly blessed

For God has given me His very best

With His righteousness, I have been dressed

My heart’s now filled with peace and rest

Forever I am not the same

For in my heart a Savior came

In He came to take the pain

The sun’s forever there even through the rain!

2 Comments

Tell me what you think!

