Daily Prompt: Too Soon? | Funny Faces Galore!

 

Throwback! I searched the world to find these fun pictures. These are few of the funny memories of me, my friends and my loved ones forgetting about the rest of the world. Funny faces really make me laugh my guts out. Do you find this funny?:)

Thanks to the people who make me smile, heehaw, giggle, grin and beam, chuckle and chortle, snicker, sniggle and snigger: I could’t be the same without you. Loves!

Daily Prompt: Too Soon?

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: YOUR KIND OF LOVE ENDED TRUST FOR ME | hastywords

Tell me what you think!

